Corp Gov
Press ReleasesFinancial Information
Stock Info
Info Request
Shareholder Benefit
Latest Earnings Call
Q4 2014 Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. Earnings Conference Call
Thursday, January 29, 2015 10:00 a.m. ET
RCL (Common Stock)
ExchangeNYSE (US Dollar)
Change (%) Stock is Up 0.73 (0.92%)
Data as of 03/04/15 4:00 p.m. ET
Minimum 20 minute delay
Refresh quote
Investor Tools
Print PagePrint Page
E-mail PageE-mail Page
RSS FeedsRSS Feeds
E-mail AlertsE-mail Alerts
IR ContactsIR Contacts
Financial Tear SheetFinancial Tear Sheet
Online Investor Kit
Most Viewed Links
1.Q4 2014 Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. Earnings Conference Call
2.Royal Caribbean Reports 2014 Results and Provides 2015 Guidance
3.Royal Caribbean Reports Third Quarter Results And Provides Preliminary Outlook For 2015
4.Webcasts & Presentations
5.Financial Reports - Annual Reports
Updated 01/31/15
* Data collected 01/23/15 - 01/30/15
Corporate Information
1050 Caribbean Way
Miami, FL 33132
Phone (305) 539-6000
Transfer Agent
American Stock Transfer and Trust Company
6201 15th Avenue
Brooklyn, New York 11219
Corporate Counsel
Bradley Stein
Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd.
1050 Caribbean Way
Miami, FL 33132 
Independent Accountants
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
1441 Brickell Avenue, Suite 1100
Miami, FL 33131-2330 

Corporate Governance - Committee Composition

Principles | Senior Management | Committee Composition | Code of Business Conduct and Ethics | Political Contributions Policy
Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To review the charters for any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
Chairperson Member Finanical Expert Lead Director
 Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee Safety, Environment and Health Committee
Bernard W. Aronson   Committee Member   
John  F. Brock    Committee Member Committee Member  
William L. Kimsey Financial Expert Lead Director Chairperson   Committee Member  
Ann S. Moore   Committee Member   
Eyal M. Ofer    Committee Member Committee Member
Thomas J. Pritzker    Chairperson  
William K. Reilly     Chairperson
Bernt Reitan  Committee Member Chairperson   
Vagn  O. Sørensen  Committee Member Committee Member   Committee Member
Arne Alexander Wilhelmsen    Committee Member